Saint Timon
Mountain Shelter

Reserved area in the heart of uncharted Kamchatka where home comfort perfectly coexist with modern technologies, eco-friendly materials, renewable energy and the wild nature.

En
Ru
Comfortable rooms
with free Wi-Fi
Restaurant with
a seasonal menu
2 pools with thermal water, sauna and a pool with cool spring water
Yoga and massage
rooms
Personal climate
control
01

Wild Territory

Timon Nature Reserve is a unique place with rich history and powerful energy. It covers 105 000 hectares of forest and mountain areas. Kostakan lake, Bakening volcano lakes and Timon hot springs, three representatives of natural heritage, are located here.

02

Timon Hot Springs

Ecohouse is situated in the picturesque valley of Timon Nature Reserve. Territory is surrounded with rocky spurs of Avachinskiy ridge. Peace of the boundaries is guarded by majestic Bakening volcano and Ganalskiye vostryaki mountain ridge. Kamchatka, Bystraya and Avacha, three main rivers of Kamchatka peninsula, start here.

Hot springs are located between two hills on the river Timonovskaya pad'. This place has been a world tourism hot spot for decades. The springs are well-known due to their salubrity. It has been proved that natural baths cure musculoskeletal system diseases, digestive system diseases, skin diseases and many more.

According to legend, healing water of this area cured one Christian monk named Timon in the 18th century. Once in the winter, Timon got severely sick. Local villagers told him about miraculous hot water which, as the legend says, was heated by some spirits.

Timon was taken to the backwater district on sled dogs and left there alone. The spring came soon and local people suddenly remembered about Timon, so they went to look for him. Nobody even hoped that the old man would recover and manage to survive in the forest on his own. However, Timon not only survived, but also got well and overcame the disease. To consecrate the springs, Timon attached an icon to the birch tree. He was canonized, while the river, the springs and the hills were named after him.

03

Ecology and comfort

We built a place that harmoniously fit into the natural landscape without disturbing the wilderness of the area. We did our best to live up to ecological standards and we put our love of nature into every detail.

We respect the nature, admire the beauty and comply with its laws. We were considering environment conservation while laying the foundation, setting solar batteries and collectors and establishing waste-free production.

We were considering all your needs while setting the climate control system in each room, creating seasonal restaurant menus and and arranging leisure activities. This is how this place originated, the place where you can find inner peace and harmony.

04

Active leisure

Heliski, skitour, fishing and hiking

Helicopter tours to the most magnificent places

Thermal and mineral springs for

Private areas for yoga tours, retreating and vipassana

05

Restaurant

Restaurant is located on the 1st floor of the hotel, designed for 25 people. There panoramic windows inside, two exits to the terrace.

Хели ски на Камчатке
На горных лыжах по вулканам Камчатки
Паудер на Камчатке

European cuisine

If Kamchatka, then it's crab

Kamchatka cuisine

Homemade recipes

Kamchatka is famous for its cuisine. It is worth coming here for fresh seafood and gifts of the earth. I am happy to work in Saint Timon shelter among all that natural splendor.

Vladimir Gorskih – one of the best
chiefs in Moscow
06
Rooms fund
We would like you to discover what is it like to live in the wild nature and enjoy the comfort. Each room has everything needed to make you feel care and warmth just like at your home.
Minimalistic interior: there is nothing distracting or causing tension. Only natural materials used for decoration: wood and stone. Huge windows create natural lighting.
More products
Suite 3 rooms available
40 000
р.
  • 50 square meters
  • 3rd floor
  • 2 rooms
  • double bed
  • convertible sofa
  • toilet room with a shower cabin
  • hygiene items, slippers, bathrobe
  • balcony with a mountain view additional
  • accommodation for 10 000 rubles
More products
Superior 4 rooms available
25 000
р.
  • 25 square meters
  • 1st or 2nd floor
  • 1 room
  • 2 twin-beds
  • 3 meals a day
  • toilet room with a shower cabin
  • hygiene items, slippers, bathrobe
  • balcony
  • additional accommodation for 6 000 rubles
More products
Standart 4 rooms available
20 000
р.
  • 12 square meters
  • 1st or 2nd floor
  • 2 twin-beds
  • 3 meals a day
  • toilet room with a shower cabin
  • hygiene items, slippers, bathrobe
07

Transfer to the shelter

We will meet you at Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky airport and drive you to Vityaz-Aero airport

We will meet you at Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky airport with a helicopter and immediately fly to the shelter

In case of non-flying weather we will pay for your stay at Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky hotel

08
09
About us
Heliski: the best slopes
Terms and conditions
We respect the rights of our website users. We provide strict confidentiality when presenting our services. Users' personal information is securely stored and safe from transfer and spread. By placing the request on our website users consent to processing of their personal data only for the means of providing service. Personal data includes client's home address, full name, birth information, marital status, personal contacts (phone number, email address) and other information listed under the Federal Law No. 152-ФЗ "About Personal Data" dated July 27, 2006. User has a right to refuse presenting his personal information. In that case, we guarantee removal of all personal information from the website within 3 working days. This refusal can be processed by sending a request to our email address, stated in the bottom of our webpage.
Callback
By pressing this button you agree to the terms of use and processing of your personal data.
Booking
By pressing this button you agree to the terms of use and processing of your personal data.

Горный приют
святого Тимона

Заповедная земля в самом сердце неизведанной Камчатки, где гармонично соединяются возобновляемые источники энергии, домашний уют, современные технологии, экологически чистые материалы и дикая природа.

Приют
Комфортные номера
с бесплатным Wi-Fi
Ресторан
с сезонным меню
2 бассейна с термальной водой, баня с купелью
Зал для йоги,
массажный кабинет
Индивидуальный
климат-контроль
01

Дикая территория

Тимоновский природный заказник — уникальное место с богатой историей и сильной энергетикой. Он охватывает 105 тысяч га лесных и горных угодий. На территории заказника находятся три памятника природы: озеро Костакан, озера вокруг вулкана Бакенинг и Тимоновские горячие источники.

02

Тимоновские горячие источники

Горячие источники располагаются между двух сопок на реке Тимоновская падь. Многие десятилетия это место паломничества для туристов со всего мира. Известны источники благодаря своим целебным свойствам. Доказано, природные ванны лечат заболевания опорно-двигательного аппарата, органов пищеварения, кожные заболевания и многие другие.

По преданию, целительная вода этих мест в XVIII столетии даровала здоровье служителю христианской веры Тимону. Как-то зимой батюшка тяжело заболел. Местные жители поведали ему о чудотворной горячей воде, которую по преданию грели какие-то духи.

Священника отвезли в медвежий угол на собачьих упряжках и оставили совсем одного. Вскоре настала весна, жители вспомнили про Тимона и пустились к источникам на его поиски. Никто не надеялся, что старец оправится и проживёт в лесу один. Но Тимон не только остался в живых, но выздоровел и окреп. В знак освящения целебных источников Тимон прикрепил к березке икону. Его нарекли святым, а источники, реку и сопки окрестили в честь старца.

03

Экология и комфорт

Мы построили отель, который вписывается в природный ландшафт и не нарушает покой диких мест. Мы старались соблюдать принцип экологичности во всём и заложили любовь к природе в каждую деталь.

Экохижина находится в живописной долине Тимоновского природного заказника. Территория заказника окружена скалистыми отрогами Авачинского хребта. Покой её границ охраняют величественный вулкан Бакенинг и горный хребет Ганальские востряки. Отсюда берут начало три главные реки полуострова — Камчатка, Быстрая и Авача.

Мы уважаем природу, восхищаемся красотой и чтим её законы. Закладывая фундамент, устанавливая солнечные батареи, коллекторы и налаживая безотходное производство, мы думали о сохранении окружающей среды.

Мы думали о вас, устанавливая систему микроклимата в каждом номере, создавая меню из сезонных продуктов и составляя программы для отдыха. Так появилось место, где вы найдёте внутреннюю гармонию.

04

Активный отдых и проведение мероприятий

Хелиски, скитур, рыбалка, хайкинг

Вертолетные экскурсии по красивейшим местам

Термальные и минеральные источники для восстановления здоровья

Приватная атмосфера для йога-тура, ретрита и випассаны

05

Ресторан

Ресторан расположен на 1 этаже гостиницы, рассчитан на 25 гостей. В помещении панорамные окна в пол, два выхода на террасу.

Камчатка славится своей кухней. Сюда стоит приехать ради свежих морепродуктов и даров земли. Для меня счастье работать в Приюте святого Тимона среди природного великолепия.

Владимир Горских — один из лучших
московских шеф-поваров.
06
Номерной фонд
Мы хотим, чтобы вы узнали, как это — жить среди дикой природы и наслаждаться уютом. В каждом номере есть всё необходимое, чтобы вы почувствовали заботу и тепло родного дома.
Минималистичный интерьер: ничего отвлекающего или вызывающего напряжение. В отделке использованы только натуральные материалы: дерево и камень. Большие окна позволяют создать естественное освещение.
DeLux
40 000 ₽ в сутки
3 номера
Площадь 50 кв.м.
3 этаж
2 комнаты
Большая двуспальная кровать
Диван-трансформер
Туалетная комната с душевой кабинкой
Средства гигиены, халат, тапочки
Балкон с видом на горы
Дополнительное размещение 10 000 ₽
Superior
25 000 ₽ в сутки
6 номеров
Площадь 25 кв.м.
1 или 2 этаж
1 комната
2 полутора-спальные кровати
Туалетная комната с душевой кабинкой
Средства гигиены, халат, тапочки
Балкон
Дополнительное размещение 6 000 ₽
Standart
20 000 ₽ в сутки
4 номера
Площадь 12 кв.м.
1 или 2 этаж
1 комната
2 полутора-спальные кровати
Туалетная комната с душевой кабинкой
Средства гигиены, халат, тапочки
07
Хелиски: лучшие склоны
08
Как к нам добраться?
Трехразовое питание
Трехразовое питание
Трехразовое питание
© Горный приют святого Тимона
684032, Камчатский край, с. Николаевка, мкр. Энтузиастов, стр. 1
Пользовательское соглашение
Наш сайт уважительно относится к правам пользователя сайта. Соблюдается строгая конфиденциальность при оформлении услуг. Сведения надежно сохраняются и защищены от передачи. Согласием на обработку данных пользователя исключительно с целью оказания услуг является размещение заявки на сайте. К персональным данным относится личная информация о заказчике: домашний адрес; имя, фамилия, отчество; сведения о рождении; имущественное, семейное положение; личные контакты (телефон, электронная почта) и прочие сведения, которые перечислены в Законе РФ №152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» от 27 июля 2006 года. Пользователь вправе отказаться от обработки персональных данных. Нами в данном случае гарантируется удаление с сайта всех персональных данных в трёхдневный срок в рабочее время. Подобный отказ пользователь может оформить простым электронным письмом на адрес, указанный внизу каждой страницы нашего сайта.
Обратный звонок
Нажимая на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных и соглашаетесь с пользовательским соглашением.
Забронировать
Нажимая на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных и соглашаетесь с пользовательским соглашением.